Loading...
Logo gate11
  • consulting
  • concept
  • content and editing
  • visual storytelling
  • live action
  • motiongraphics

about us

We are gate.11

We develop and produce films for the creative and visual translation of various messages: from the visualisation of abstract corporate strategies and key figures to the illustration of what one should understand or feel; from the medial presentation of brands and products to the communication of complex technologies and contexts in catchy images; from the big story to ongoing narration.

Our work can be seen in the context of trade fair appearances, events, press conferences and exhibitions. As well as in the context of all cross-media communication measures, from image films to TV commercials, from digital appearances to apps, websites and social media feeds.

Our services include consulting, idea generation and conception, content development and editing, motion design, music composition, shooting and postproduction.

Our holistic approach includes customer support, coordination with technical partners for joint on-site implementation and integration of network partners for special tasks – so that everything results in a coherent and congruent appearance.

Since its foundation in 2000, our regular customers have included premium brands such as BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce, Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Loewe, SAP, ŠKODA, and A. Lange & Söhne.

 

consulting and conception

idea generation and visual storytelling

content development and editing

motion design, 2D and 3D animation

music composition and sound design

shooting and postproduction

media brand and CI development

visual brand and product communication

spacial media staging and live communication

image film and technology communication

social media

Loading...
Logo gate11
  • beratung
  • konzeption
  • redaktion
  • storytelling
  • live action
  • motiondesign
  • creative technologies

über uns

Wir sind gate.11

Wir entwickeln und produzieren Filme für die kreative und visuelle Übersetzung verschiedenster Botschaften: von der Visualisierung abstrakter Konzernstrategien und Kennzahlen bis zur Bebilderung dessen, was man verstehen oder fühlen soll; von der medialen Marken- und Produkteninszenierung, bis zur Vermittlung komplexer Technologien und Zusammenhänge in griffigen Bildern; von der großen Geschichte bis zur fortlaufenden Narration.

Zu sehen ist unsere Arbeit im Kontext von Messeauftritten, Events, Pressekonferenzen und Ausstellungen. Sowie im Rahmen aller crossmedialen Kommunikationsmaßnahmen, vom Imagefilm bis zum TV-Spot, vom digitalen Erscheinungsbild bis zur App, Website und Social-Media-Feed.

Unsere Leistungen sind Beratung, Ideenfindung und Konzeption, Inhaltsentwicklung und Redaktion, Motiondesign, Musikkomposition, Shooting und Postproduktion.

Unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz umfasst die Betreuung unserer Kunden, die Koordination mit den technischen Partnern zur gemeinsamen Implementierung vor Ort und die Integration von Netzwerkpartnern für spezielle Aufgaben – damit alles in ein stimmiges und kongruentes Erscheinungsbild mündet.

Zu unserem festen Kundenstamm gehören seit der Gründung im Jahre 2000 Premiummarken, wie BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce, Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Loewe, SAP, ŠKODA, und A. Lange & Söhne.

 

Beratung und Konzeption

Ideenfindung und visual storytelling

Inhaltsentwicklung und Redaktion

Motiondesign, 2D- und 3D-Animation

Musikkomposition und Sounddesign

Dreh und Postproduktion

Mediale Marken- und CI-Entwicklung

Visuelle Marken- und Produktkommunikation

Mediale Rauminszenierung und Livekommunikation

Imagefilm und Technologiekommunikation

Social Media